Graduate Students

Graduate Students (Winter 2018)

Jump to: List of Statistics PhD Students - List of Statistics MS Students

For the list of Biostatistics graduate students please visit the Biostats website.

Ph.D. Students (Winter 2018)


Riley Abel

ABEL, Riley

Office MSB 1113

rsabel@ucdavis.edu

Satarupa Bhattacharjee

BHATTACHARJEE, Satarupa

Office MSB 1214

sbhattacharjee@ucdavis.edu

Cody Carroll

BLANDINO, Andrew

Office MSB 1222

ablandino@ucdavis.edu

Cody Carroll

CARROLL, Cody

Office MSB 1129

cjcarroll@ucdavis.edu

Emily Chang

CHANG, Emily

Office MSB 1210

egchang@ucdavis.edu

 

Michael Chen

CHEN, Michael

Office: MSB 1129

maichen@ucdavis.edu

Yaqing Chen

CHEN, Yaqing

Office: MSB 1214

Advisor: Hans-Georg Mueller

yaqchen@ucdavis.edu

Chi Po Choi

CHOI, Chi Po

Office MSB 1212

Advisor: Ethan Anderes

cpchoi@ucdavis.edu

Lingfei Cui

CUI, Lingfei

Office MSB 1208

Advisor: Wolfgang Polonik

lfcui@ucdavis.edu

Xiongtao Dai

DAI, Xiongtao

Office MSB 1131

Advisor: Hans-Georg Mueller

dai@ucdavis.edu

Qin Ding

DING, Qin

Office MSB 1220

qding@ucdavis.edu

Paromita Dubey

DUBEY, Paromita

Office MSB 1222

Advisor: Hans-Georg Mueller

pdubey@ucdavis.edu

Jianing Fan

FAN, Jianing

Office MSB 1218

Advisor: Hans-Georg Mueller

yngfan@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Farris

FARRIS, Andrew

Office MSB 1111

Advisor: Hans-Georg Mueller

affarris@ucdavis.edu

Clark Fitzgerald

FITZGERALD, Clark

Office MSB 1220

Advisor: Duncan Temple Lang

rcfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu

Alvaro Gajardo Cataldo

GAJARDO CATALDO, Alvaro

Office MSB 1216

aegajardo@ucdavis.edu

Siteng Hao 

HAO, Siteng

Office MSB 1111

Advisor: Jane-Ling Wang

ssthao@ucdavis.edu

Dmitriy Izyumin

IZYUMIN, Dmitriy

Office MSB 1212

Advisor: Prabir Burman

dizyumin@ucdavis.edu

Shuhao Jiao

JIAO, Shuhao

Office MSB 1113

Advisor: Alex Aue

shjiao@ucdavis.edu

Eric Kalosa-Kenyon

KALOSA-KENYON, Eric

Office MSB 1129

ekal@ucdavis.edu

 Irene Kim

KIM, Irene

Office MSB 1212

Advisor: Wolfgang Polonik

imkkim@ucdavis.edu

 Taeyen Kim

KIM, Taeyen (Amy)

Office MSB 1220

Advisor: Debashis Paul / Thomas Lee

atykim@ucdavis.edu

Haoran Li

LI, Haoran

Office MSB 1131

Advisors: Alex Aue / Debashis Paul

Shuyang Li

LI, Shuyang

Office MSB 1131

Advisor: Laurel Beckett

shyli@ucdavis.edu

 Xiaoyue Li

LI, Xiaoyue

Office MSB 1214

Advisor: James Sharpnack

xyrli@ucdavis.edu

Yao Li

LI, Yao

Office MSB 1216

Advisor: Cho-Jui Hsieh

yaoli@ucdavis.edu

Franco Liang

LIANG, Franco (Yuefeng)

Office MSB 1216

Advisors: Thomas Lee / Cho-Jui Hsieh

frnliang@ucdavis.edu

Shu-Chin Lin

LIN, Shu-Chin

Office MSB 1216

Advisor: Jane-Ling Wang

scllin@ucdavis.edu

 Yi-Wei Liu

LIU, Yi-Wei

Office MSB 1113

lywliu@ucdavis.edu

Yucheng Liu

LIU, Yucheng

Office MSB 1222

yucliu@ucdavis.edu

Grace Lou

LOU, Grace (Xingmei)

Office MSB 1218

xmlou@ucdavis.edu

 

Jamshid namdari

NAMDARI, Jamshid

Office MSB 1212

Advisers: Debashis Paul / Alex Aue

jamnamdari@ucdavis.edu


 

Russell Okino

OKINO, Russell

Office MSB 1131

raokino@ucdavis.edu

Tania Roy

ROY, Tania

Office MSB 1129

Adviser: Fushing Hsieh

roy@ucdavis.edu

Benjamin Roycraft

ROYCRAFT, Benjamin

Office MSB 1218

btroycraft@ucdavis.edu


 

Hoseung Song

SONG, Hoseung

Office MSB 1220

hosong@ucdavis.edu

ozan sonmez

Sonmez, Ozan

Office MSB 1214

Advisor: Alex Aue

osonmez@ucdavis.edu

 

Yi Su

SU, Yi

Office MSB 1210

Advisor: Thomas Lee

njusu@ucdavis.edu


 

Tongyi Tang

TANG, Tongyi

Office MSB 1113

tyitang@ucdavis.edu

Douglas Turner

TURNER, Douglas

Office MSB 1131

dcturner@ucdavis.edu

Nick Ulle

ULLE, Nicholas

Office MSB 1220

Advisor: Duncan Temple Lang

naulle@ucdavis.edu

 

Ken Wang

WANG, Guangxing (Ken)

Office MSB 1111

Advisor: Wolfgang Polonik

kenwang@ucdavis.edu

justin wang

WANG, Justin

Office MSB 1129

Advisor: Thomas Lee

jstwang@ucdavis.edu

Nana Wang

WANG, Nana

Office MSB 1212

Advisor: Wolfgang Polonik

nnawang@ucdavis.edu

Rick Wang

WANG, Yichuan (Rick)

Office MSB 1216

Advisor: Wolfgang Polonik

erkwang@ucdavis.edu

Lifeng Wei

WEI, Lifeng

Office MSB 1129

lfwei@ucdavis.edu


 

Shitong Wei

WEI, Shitong

Office MSB 1208

swei@ucdavis.edu

Zhenyu Wei

WEI, Zhenyu

Office MSB 1208

zywei@ucdavis.edu

Liwei Wu

WU, Liwei

Office MSB 1113

Advisors: Cho-Jui Hsieh / James Sharpnack

liwu@ucdavis.edu

 Suofei Wu

WU, Suofei

Office MSB 1216

Advisor: Thomas Lee

swu@ucdavis.edu

Cong Xu

XU, Cong

Office MSB 1210

cngxu@ucdavis.edu

Jilei Yang

YANG, Jilei

Office MSB 1210

Advisor: Jie Peng

jlyang@ucdavis.edu

 

Puyudi Yang

YANG, Puyudi

Office MSB 1214

Advisors: Jane-Ling Wang / Cho-Jui Hsieh

pydyang@ucdavis.edu

Olga Zamoroueva

ZAMOROUEVA, Olga

Office MSB 1222

ozamoroueva@ucdavis.edu

Chunzhe Zhang

ZHANG, Chunzhe

Office MSB 1113

Advisor:Thomas Lee

czzhang@ucdavis.edu

Jingyi Zheng

ZHENG, Jingyi

Office MSB 1111

Advisor: Fushing Hsieh

jgzheng@ucdavis.edu


 


 

 

*Advisor only listed for PhD Candidates

M.S. Students (Fall 2017)

Akimbekov, Zamirbek

Akimbekov, Zamirbek

Bai, Yichuan

Bai, Yichuan

Huiyu Bi

Bi, Huiyu

no image

Bian, Jiayi

no image

Chen, Yanchen

Chen, Zihao

Chen, Zihao

Chen, Jiewei

Chen, Jiewei

Chin, Andrew

Chin, Andrew

Dou, Fang

Dou, Fang

Du, Yuyang

Du, Yuyang

Feng, Ge

Feng, Ge

Gao, Yanan

Gao, Yanan

Halim, Jeremia

Halim, Jeremia

Hu, Rui

Hu, Rui

David Huang

Huang, Qi (David)

Huang, Di

Huang, Di

no image

Ji, Mengxin

Jiang, Jiyi

Jiang, Jiyi

Jiang, Shan

Jiang, Shan

Kai Jin

Jin, Kai

Dayanara Lebron-Aldea

Lebron-Aldea, Dayanara

Lee, Jongwon

Lee, Jongwon

Li, Chunhan

Li, Chunhan

Alice Li

Li, Alice (Yanlin)

Li, Jiahui

Li, Jiahui

Li, Jingliang

Li, Jingliang

Mengjia Li

Li, Mengjia

Wenqian Li

Li, Wenqian

Li, Xuezhen

Li, Xuezhen

Li, Yunzhou

Li, Yunzhou

Jingxian Liao

Liao, Jingxian

no image

Lin, Pei-Ying

Mengye Liu

Liu, Mengye

Long, Xiner

Long, Xiner

Louie, Courtney

Louie, Courtney

Lu, Yuxin

Lu, Yuxin

Maillie, Samantha

Maillie, Samantha

Meng, Zhihao

Meng, Zhihao

Ning, Yuhan

Ning, Yuhan

Pan, Man

Pan, Man

Peng, Dandi

Peng, Dandi

Qiao, Zhili

Qiao, Zhili

Ruan, Heqiao

Ruan, Heqiao

Chia-Hui Shen

Shen, Chia-Hui

Shi, Rong

Shi, Rong

Ariel Sim

Sim, Ariel

Song, Junyi

Song, Junyi

Su, Yu

Su, Yu

Suga, Kiminori

Suga, Kiminori

Kavi Tan

Tan, Kavi

Tang, Qian

Tang, Qian

Vacek, Patrick

Vacek, Patrick

Wang, Bingqing

Wang, Bingqing

Wang, Houbo

Wang, Houbo

Xiaodong Wang

Wang, Xiaodong

Wang, Ziyu

Wang, Ziyu

E-Shen Wang

Wu, E-Shen

no image

Wu, Hao

 Tongke Wu

Wu, Tongke

 Xiao, Songkai

Xiao, Songkai

Xie, Xinzhe

Xie, Xinzhe

Xu, Jichen

Xu, Jichen

Xue, Da

Xue, Da

Jingxuan Yang

Yang, Jingxuan

Junwen Yao

Yao, Junwen

no image

Ye, Xinyi

Yu, Zhu

Yu, Zhu

Jiaping Zhang

Zhang, Jiaping

Zhang, Yikai

Zhang, Yikai

Zhang, Yunwei

Zhang, Yunwei

Zhao, Tianjing

Zhao, Tianjing

Yi Zhou

Zhou, Yi